France

MAINEX
Sr. Pascal Thomas
Tlf. 00330647041424
pthomas@mainex.fr

England, Scotland and Ireland

JARSHIRE Ltd.
Sr. David Jobson
Tlf. 007585969100
djobson@jarshire.co.uk

Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama

Antonio Gutierrez
Representaciones
Sr. Antonio Gutierrez
Tlf. 00573155067579
antogut@une.net.co

Argentina and Chile

RAE Representaciones
Sr. Rogelio Eiranova
Tlf. 005491144735196
eiranova.rogelio@raerepresentaciones.com.ar

Brazil

Paper Technology Ltda.
Sr. Alvaro Meleiro Jr.
Tlf. 00551935237587
alvaro@papertechnology.com.br

Mexico

ARSAES
Sr. Alberto Saco
Tlf. 00525525858010 / 00522291303622
alberto.saco@arsaes.com

Egypt and the Middle East

SGA Solutions
Sr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Tlf. 00201225358107
m.ibrahim@sga-me.com

Turkey

UNITEK Paper
Sr. Baris Coskuner
Tlf. 00905327220343
baris.coskuner@unitekpaper.com

Indonesia

CHEMPART GLOBAL SOLUTION
Sr. Sjamsuwar Gunawan
Tlf. 0062811997399
sjamsuwar@chempart.co.id

Malaysia

PTA Instruments Sdn Bhd
Sr. Kelvin Tan
Tlf. 0060123291955
kelvintan@pta-inst.com

India

Aaryavrat Engineering & Technologies (I) Pvt Ltd
Sr. Avinash Sheron
Tlf. 00919923087879
marketing@aaryavrat.com

Portugal, Morocco and Tunisiaz

TONIOLO IBERICA, S.L.
Pol. Ind. VALDEARENAL. C/ Galileo Galilei, 136
28939 Arroyomolinos – MADRID
Tlf. (+34) 916448127
toniolo@tonioloiberica.com

Italy

EKZero engineering srl
Sr. Paolo Bosio
Tlf 00393346936485
ingbosio@ekzero.it

Optimization of industrial processes

We specialize in optimization and development of industrial processes

Contact